Broker Check

Team

MFG Investments Team

MFG Investments, LLC is a team of professionals who specialize in helping our clients grow their wealth and plan for the future through a comprehensive suite of services.

We help our clients achieve their goals through a total focus on their personal needs, sophisticated asset management, and an integrated approach to financial planning.

 

Wallace J. Kennedy, RFC

President, Founder

(609) 714-0546

wallace.kennedy@ssnrep.com

Bachelor of Arts Degree in Advertising, IONA College. President/Founder of MFG Investments, LLC. Our Firm’s Wealth Management philosophy is Teamwork. We have a unique multidisciplinary blend of highly experienced professionals in each...
Read more

Brian P. Hoguet, CFP®, ChFC®

(609) 714-0546

brian.hoguet@ssnrep.com

BS Degree in Finance, Rutgers University Brian began his career with American Express Financial Advisors (AEFA) before joining MFG Investments. His commitment to excellence in the Wealth Management industry is evident by the long-term...
Read more

Bradley H. Denn, CPA/PFS

(609) 714-0546

bradley.denn@ssnrep.com

Bachelor of Sciences in Accountancy, TCNJ Bradley has over 21 years of public accounting experience and is a partner of Padden, Cooper, Lawson, Denn, and Drewry accounting firm. Bradley’s expertise focuses on tax, financial, and...
Read more

Kevin S. Mathes

(609) 714-0546

kevin.mathes@ssnrep.com

He has worked at PNC Investments, Allstate Financial, and Securities Service Network, Inc. . Kevin has over twenty-one years of experience in the securities industry. Kevin is an Investment Advisor with MFG Investments, LLC, and a...
Read more

Kathleen M. Muller

Client Services Manager

(609) 714-0546

kathleen.muller@ssnrep.com

Client Advocate with MFG Investments, LLC Kathleen has an extensive background in client services in the financial industry and is most outstandingly a ‘people person.’ Her dedication to our clients and passion for helping...

Read more

Adam Drewry, CPA/PFS

(609) 714-0546

adam@paddencooper.com

Ramapo College, Bachelor of Sciences in Accounting.Raritan Valley Community College, Associate Degree in Accounting.Adam is a Certified Public Accountant and is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants, as...
Read more

Kelly Kennedy

Marketing Manager

609-714-0546

609-953-7512

Kelly.Kennedy@ssnrep.com

As Marketing Manager, Kelly helps advisors define strategies, develop campaigns and create content to connect with clients and inspire growth for their firm. Kelly graduated cum laude from Saint Thomas Aquinas College in New York. She...
Read more